Navigation: Home > Meetings

Chapter Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Chapter
Date Type Location Details
Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:00 AM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Details
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Details

Past Meetings

Date Type Location Details
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, April 21, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 21, 2016 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Hose Co Meeting Notes
No meetings the week of December 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes
Thursday, January 15, 2015 7:00 PM Chapter Capital City Fire Hall Meeting Notes